Meet the Esplanade Team

Isle of Wight

Paul Styles

General Manager
E. paul.styles@esplanade.co.uk

Brendan Cole

Sales Manager
E. brendan.cole@esplanade.co.uk

Matthew Williams

After Sales Manager
E. matthew.williams@esplanade.co.uk

Richard Cutler

Sales Executive
E. richard.cutler@esplanade.co.uk

Mark Lovett

Sales Executive
E. mark.lovett@esplanade.co.uk

Doug Williams

Sales Executive
E. doug.williams@esplanade.co.uk

Simon Daniels

Sales Executive
E. simon.daniels@esplanade.co.uk

Fleur Orchard-Dennis

Sales Executive
E. fleur.orchard-dennis@esplanade.co.uk

Malcolm Norman

Business Manager
E. malcolmnorman@esplanade.co.uk

Harry Joubert

Sales Executive
E. harry.joubert@esplanade.co.uk

Will Sabine

Sales Executive
E. will.sabine@esplanade.co.uk

Lisa Osborn

Service Advisor
E. lisa.osborn@esplanade.co.uk

Lesley Wheeler

Service Advisor
E. lesley.wheeler@esplanade.co.uk

Matt King

Trainee Service Advisor
E. matt.king@esplanade.co.uk

Malcolm Bolton

Parts Advisor
E. malcolm.bolton@esplanade.co.uk

Richard Sheath

Parts Advisor
E. richard.sheath@esplanade.co.uk

Alan Hendy

Parts Advisor
E. alan.hendy@esplanade.co.uk

Steve Haines

Warranty Administrator
E. steve.haines@esplanade.co.uk

James Stephan

Financial Manager
E. james.stephan@esplanade.co.uk

Nigel Smith

Car Hire & Bodyshop Manager
E. nigel.smith@esplanade.co.uk

Dan Lacey

Sales Executive
E. dan.lacey@esplanade.co.uk

Ivan Ward

Sales Executive
E. ivan.ward@esplanade.co.uk

Translate this site: